Awards Night.

  • Print

Our Annual Awards night was held last night, 25th May, in the palatial setting of 1 Herbert Rise, the home of Sally and Sean Clifford. The recipients of the awards were as follows;

Athlete Of the Year,           Gary Condon.

Master Athlete of the Year, Noelle Thorpe.

Most Improved  Athlete,    Charlotte Stevens.

Special Merit Award,          Mary Hourihan.

Personality of the Year,      Richard Kavanagh

Various team medals were also handed out during the evening. Our thanks to all those who helped to make the evening a great success. Special thanks to Sally, Leanne and of course Cyril.