Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more

Leinster Masters C/C C/ships

Well done to all our athletes, and all our fellow Sli Cualann athletes, who took part in the Leinster Masters C/C C/ships in Dunboyne on Sunday last, 14th Jan.
Ashling Smith continued her excellent C/C season by winning Gold in the 0/45 category, 5th 0/A. Dominic Horan, running another fine race, was just pipped for a medal in the O/50 Category, finishing in 4th place. 
Mary Hayde, running her first C/C for our club, also ran a fine race to finish 9th 0/45. Both Jenny Lawler, 18th 0/35 and Sharon Bailey 28th 0/40, ran really well and will have gained a huge amount of experience in their first C/C season.
The Sli Cualann Women's Masters team, Ashling Smith, Catherine O'Connor, Ann Marie Kenny, Mary Hayde, Jenny Lawler and Sharon Bailey won an excellent SILVER MEDAL finishing 2nd to a top class Sportsworld AC team.
Congratulations to Clive Quinn won won Gold in the 0/40 category.
Well done to all.

Full results at;

Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!