Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more

Jean, Charlotte, Ashling, Suzanne and Helen Have Fantastic Runs At Nat Masters C/C.

We had five women take part in National Masters C/C C/ships which were held in Waterford on Sunday 12th Feb. Ashling Smith, Suzanne Foot and Helen Barry were part of the Sli Cualann Masters 35/49 team who won the silver medal. Catherine O'Connor, Ann Marie Kenny and Carol Costello were the other members of the team. The team was just pipped by one place for gold and the title of National Champions. Congratulations to Youghal AC who won the title.

Jean O'Kennedy and Charlotte Stevens both ran fantastic races, Jean finishing in 4th place in her age cat and Charlotte just 2 places behind in 6th, both competing brilliantly with the best runners in the country. Bridgit Duffy, Parnell Ac, was 7th in same cat. 

Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!