Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more

National Uneven Ages C/C Results

A huge congratulations to our three athletes who competed in the national uneven ages cross country yesterday at Dundalk I.T. Hannah Foot led the team home, but was closely followed by Ciara Murray and Gráinne O'Sullivan. 
All 3 ran super races, working their way trough the field during the 2.5k race, and can rightly count themselves among the top 100 cross country runners in Ireland! We look forward to seeing how they and our many other talented young athletes progress in these championships in the coming years.
We must also congratulate former Bray Runners Sadhbh O'Loan and Richard Owens, who both won team gold medals at yesterdays Championships! Sadhbh was part of the DSD team that won the girls u17 title (despite her running up an age group), while Richard finished 6th individually and was part of the victorious Clonliffe Harriers novice men's team. Well done to both of them!

Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!