Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more

Trim 10ml and Greystones 2ml

The Trim 10ml was held on Sunday 7th Feb. Joe Cawley, was 9th O/A and 1st O/40, Joe ran an excellent 56.57, in very windy conditions. Dominic Horan also had a fine run, recording a time of 60.17 and finishing 3rd 0/45. Siobhan Butler, also showing good early season form, ran 78.38, just seconds away from a Pb. Sean Hehir, Rathfarnham AC, was first man home in 50.15 and Babara Sanchez, Clonliffe Harriers, 57.35, was first woman. Full results at;

On Thursday 11th Feb., the 2nd race in the Wicklow race series was held in Greystones over 2miles, Gary Condon, ran an excellent race, finishing a very close second to Tim Grummell. Gray ran an excellent 10.38, just 3 seconds behind Tim. Stefanie Unland continued to show great improvement in running 16.40 and finished 4th in her age Category.  Results at ;

Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!