Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more

A.G.M. and 2015 Awards

We will be holding our AGM on Thursday, 14th January, in our Clubhouse at 8.30 PM 
Nominations for committee as well as any motions to be forwarded to Hon Secretary Diana or Denis at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Could we also please ask previous awards winners to return their trophies at the AGM, so that they can be prepared for our Awards Night, which will be held on 26th February at Duff's,, Main St., Bray. 
Members are asked to forward their nominations for our 4 award categories to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 Categories are,  Athlete of the Year.
                        Master Athlete of the Year.
                        Most Improved Athlete of the Year.
                        Personality of the Year.
2015 race results can be found by clicking on results link on left hand side of this page.

Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!