Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more

Club Night Out

This Thursday May, 21st we are meeting for a get together in the Harbour Bar, Bray from 9pm. ALL our athletes and friends are invited. We will also take this opportunity to present the TEAM medals won at Wicklow Road Race C/ships and TEAM and INDIVIDUAL medals from the Senior and Masters Cross Country C/ships, 2014. Hope you can make it.

Road Race C/S;

Ladies Senior Team; Gold

Suzanne Foot, Helen Barry,

Ashling Smith, Cara Barry.


Ladies Masters Team; Bronze

Jean O'Kennedy, Andrea Murphy

Georgina Devlin.


Mens Senior Team; Silver.

Neil Wiktorski; Gary Condon;

Dominic Horan; James Nangle.


Senior Cross Country 2014.

Ind. Ashling Smith and Richard Owens, both Gold.


Women; Silver.

Ashling, Charlotte,  Siobhan, Emer and Andrea.


Men, Gold.

Richard Owens, Gary, Neil ,Joe C and Dominic. 


Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!