Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more

Dates For Diary, May/June/July

If you are looking for races over the next couple of months the following are always well supported by our athletes,

17th May;  Terenure 5ml;

17th May;  Craanford Harriers 5ml. 12.00

19th May;  Enfield 5k; 8pm;

1st June;   Womens Mini Marathon; 2pm;

13th June;  Ferns 4ml;  5pm.

20th June; Dunshaughlin 10k; 7.30pm;

21st June; Castleknock 5k; 10am;

26th July;  Bettystown 5ml; 11am;

These are just a small selection of the numerous road races that will be taking place over the next couple months.

One further date for your diary, Leinster Masters Cross Country, 25th October. If not running in Dublin Marathon we would encourage you to take part in this very prestigious event.


Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!