Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more

Gold for Womens Senior Team at Wicklow C/ships

At last night's Wicklow Road C/Ships our Senior Womens team won the GOLD medal, the full team was Suzanne Foot, Helen Barry, Ashling Smith and Cara Barry. The girls finished ahead of the Kilcoole AC team who were led by Fionnuala Britton.

The Mens Senior team, Neil Wiktorski, Gary Condon, Dominic Horan and James Nangle, took 2nd place,  Kilcoole AC. were the victorious team on the night.

Our Masters, 35/49, Womens team of Georgina Devlin, Jean O'Kennedy and Andrea Murphy, won the bronze medal, behind Ashford AC, and Kilcoole AC. The full team included Sandra Brady, Angela Groome, Rachel Daly, Ana Molina, Elaine Nuzun and Jackie O'Neill.

The Mens Masters Team, Joe Kellly, Gordon McWilliams and Bernard Quinn finished in 7th position. 

Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!