Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more

World Masters T/F C/ships 2015.

The 2015 World Masters T/F c/ships, will be held in Lyon, France from 4th to the 16th August next year. Also next year the European Non Stadia C/ships (Road, Walk, C/C)  will be held in Grosseto, Italy from 15th to 17th May.  Irish athletes have been very successful in both C/ships in the past, and I am sure next year will be no different.

In order to supply our athletes with information about both C/ships, we will be holding a meeting on MONDAY 8TH DEC, 8pm, in the clubhouse. We will have a number of speakers, including past medal winners, plus a Q and A session. Refreshments will also be served. All members are invited to attend, it is not all about winning, its the taking part that is important. We will have detailed results from previous C/ships, which make for very interesting reading.   


Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!