Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more

Leinster Masters C/C, Bronze For Charlotte

The Leinster Masters Cross Country plus juvenile even ages C/ships were held in Avondale, Rathdrum on Sunday 26th Oct. With the Dublin Marathon on the following day, there was always going to be a small number of athletes from our club taking part. Siobhan Butler, running her first race at this level, put in an excellent performance to finish 6th in the O/45 Category. Sadbh O'Loan also had a great run, she finished 11th, in a field of over 100 athletes, in the girls U/14 event.

Charlotte Stevens ran a magnificient race and based on the provisional results, she took the bronze medal in the O/50 Category. Emer Geraghty, fellow Sli Cualann, took the silver in the same category.

Provisional results here 


Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!