Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more

Reminder From Sli Cualann

Hi All,

The National Road Relays take place on 13th April in Raheny.
Slí Cualann hope to enter teams in all categories: Senior Men and Women, O35 Men and Women and O50 Men and Women.

If you wish to enter please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and let us know as soon as possible. 
We will do the rest. 
The road relays are always a very enjoyable event, so we look forward to a good response.
It is also time to think about the Leinster Road Race Championships on 5th May in Gowran. We are hoping to enter teams for this event also.
Don't forget our next training session tomorrow evening (Thursday) at 7.15pm on the track at Shoreline, Charlesland.
Our third training session on the track will be Thursday 17th April at 7.15pm.
We would also like to remind athletes competing in events around the country to enter as Slí Cualann members and PLEASE tell us your results.


Ann Phillips (Hon. Sec. Slí Cualann A.C)

Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!