Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more

Masters Cross Country

Well done to all those who braved the elements to compete in today's
competition and congratulations to those who won honours.

Click here to view official results


Women;  Suzanne Foot 1st O/40;  Grainne Cunningham 3rd O/40. Andrea Murphy 4th O/40; Emer Hynes 6th O/40

              Noelle Thorpe 1st O/50;  Charlotte Stevens  3rd 0/50.

              Team Gold for Bray Runners Women.


Men.    Gary Condon 1st O/40;  Joe Cawley 2nd O/40.

           Dominic Horan 1st O/45; Gordon McWilliams 3rd O/45 (first run for club). Denis Patterson 6th O/45.

           Michael Galligan 6th O/50.

           Tom Cavanagh  3rd O/55.

            Bernard Quinn  2nd O/60.

Team Silver in 35- 49 and 50 plus.

Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!