Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more


1) Online entries will open on Friday December 6th at 2pm and the first 2,300

will be accepted.

2) A PDF copy of the entry form will then be published on the website on

Monday December 9th (forms will also be available in John Buckley Sports,

Tri n Run in Midleton and Ger Wyley Sports, Dungarvan, the same day). The

first 200 non-club entries to arrive by post will be added to the above number,

giving a total of 2,500.

3) After that, only AAI club members and those who ran the four races in the

Ballycotton Summer Series 2013 will be accepted (by post) up until Friday

December 20th and for those living overseas up until Tuesday January 7th.

4) As usual, a limited number of elite entries will be available nearer the date.

This year we are not encouraging people to send in stamped addressed

envelopes but anyone who wishes to do so will have the forms posted out on

Friday December 6th.

Entry fee for the 2014 race is again €15 (plus booking fee if entering online).

Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!