Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more

Directions To Wicklow Novice C/C, Kilcoole, Sunday 6th Oct.

 South and North bound cars take the Kilcoole/Greystones exit off the N11 for the R774. Go through the first roundabout.

About 200M BEFORE the next roundabout which is the Kilcoole Road roundabout take a LEFT onto PRIORY ROAD. 

This will be signposted in advance.

Eden Gate is the housing estate 50M off the R774 this smaller roundabout is about 200M from the entrance to the cross country. There will be parking in the field, however, access and egress will be subject to weather conditions on the day of the cross country championships. Persons concerned about access/egress may choose to park in this estate.


Novice Men and Ladies may wish park in local public parking areas and jog the 800M to the cross country

Please note novice ladies race will start at 11am sharp, followed by the Novice men.

Juvenile races commence at 12.00 with U6.

Admission is €2 per adult whether on foot or by car. Please do not park in Shoreline Car Park.

Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!