Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more


Training resumes Thursday 3rd. Jan at 6.30pm in Ballywaltrim, hope to see you all there.

Wicklow Masters C/C takes place in Shanganagh on Sunday next, 6th Jan., Distances, Men 6k, Women 4k. Masters are 35 and over.Womens race will start at 11am, mens race will follow shortly after womens race. In order to help with the smooth running of the event, we need all athletes to check in between 10.30 and 10.40, no later, please. If you are not running, please come along to steward, mark course , etc. Helpers please check in with Sean at 10am. 

Presentation on Strengthening and Stretching by Hope Staunton, miscp, in clubhouse, Bray Head Tce, on Wednesday next, 9th Jan., at 8pm, all welcome. We would ask all our athletes to make the effort to attend. Light refreshments will be served afterwards.

Finally, Happy New Year to one and all. 

Latest Juvenile News

  • 09.03.2020

    Wicklow Star Awards Last Friday night the annual Wicklow Star Awards ceremony was held Read More
  • 02.03.2020

    Race Report Congratulations to Elodie Lambert who competed on the Wicklow schools event last week.  Read More
  • 24.02.2020

    Race Report: Leinster Indoor Championships February 22 2020 - NIA - Leinster Indoor Junior Championships Another great Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 0872930904



Committee Members

 Richard Hourihan Chairperson

 Cyril J. Smith Club Hon. Treasurer

 Ashling Smith Honorary Secretary

 Audrey Whelan Child Welfare Officer

 Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

 Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

 Mary Hayde Kearns Club Captain

 Conor Maher Club Captain

 Dominic Horan Committee Member

 Elaine Casey Committee Member

 Suzanne Foot Covid Safety Officer

 Dolores Gilliand Covid Safety Officer

Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!